Events Calendar

May 2018
  • Saturday 19 May 2018
    Masonic Tour of Shriner's Hospitalby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Other
  • Wednesday 23 May 2018 05:00pm
    Kerak Stated Meetingby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kerak Events
  • Thursday 24 May 2018 - Monday 28 May 2018
    Mule Days Parade, Bishop, CAby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Other
September 2018
  • Saturday 15 September 2018
    Horse Painting Party, Lone Pine, CAby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kerak Events
  • Saturday 22 September 2018
    Casino Royale, Kerak Shrine Centerby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kerak Events
  • Wednesday 26 September 2018 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Kerak Stated Meetingby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kerak Events
October 2018
  • Monday 01 October 2018
    Karavaner's Dinner and Official Visitby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Clubs/Units
  • Sunday 14 October 2018
    Over the Hill Gang Breakfastby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Clubs/Units
  • Wednesday 24 October 2018 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Kerak Stated Meetingby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kerak Events
  • Saturday 27 October 2018
    Nevada Day Parade, Carson City, NVby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kerak Events
Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine.com