Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Saturday 05 January 2019 05:30pm
    Installation and Presentation of Officersby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kerak Events
  • Friday 11 January 2019
    Al Bahr Receptionby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Potentate's Calendar
  • Saturday 12 January 2019
    Al Bahr Nobility Gala and Banquetby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Potentate's Calendar
February 2019
  • Friday 01 February 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Steak Nightby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kerak Events
  • Saturday 02 February 2019
    Ben Ali Bosco Daysby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Potentate's Calendar
  • Sunday 03 February 2019
    Super Bowl Partyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kerak Events
  • Friday 08 February 2019
    Daughter's of the Nile - Supreme Queen Official Visitby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Other
  • Friday 15 February 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Steak Nightby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kerak Events
  • Saturday 23 February 2019
    Al Malaika Shriner's Ballby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Potentate's Calendar
  • Wednesday 27 February 2019
    Stated Meetingby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Kerak Events
Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine.com